Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TIP in Africa: Setting the Regional Context

Jul 6, 2020

7:00 am PDT | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm SAST

Join us for an introduction to TIP’s presence in Africa as we discuss our plans to help solve connectivity challenges for the region’s operators. In this discussion, we will examine the challenges specific to the region and how TIP will play a vital role in addressing them through expanded efforts in Africa.

Register here to attend.

Details

Date:
Jul 6, 2020
Event Category:
Website:
hopin.to/events/tip-in-africa-setting-the-regional-context

Organizer

Telecom Infra Project
Email:
events@telecominfraproject.com