Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Jul 2020

TSS Rural Site Configuration (RSC) Service Provider Webinar

Jul 14, 2020

7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST This webinar aims to introduce TIP Rural Connectivity Solutions, specifically Total Site Solution (TSS) - an end to end site solution approach - designed to address the economic, operational, and technical industry challenges in rural network deployment. We look forward to an interactive discussion on use cases, opportunities and challenges posed by operators and wider industry players. Register here to attend.

Find out more »

System Integration and TIP Webinar

Jul 28, 2020

4:00 pm SGT | 10:00 am CEST | 1:00 am PDT System Integrators play an important role in scaling commercial deployments. Join us for this webinar intended to inform the larger SI community on how they can engage with TIP, including getting involved in PlugFests, creating solution blueprints in TIP Community Labs, and participating in field trials. Register here to attend.

Find out more »

Oct 2020

India Mobile Congress

Oct 15, 2020 - Oct 17, 2020
Hotel Delhi Aerocity, 23, Bhai Vir Singh Marg, Sector 2, Gole Market, New Delhi, Delhi 110001, India + Google Map

TIP is working closely with the TIP India community, including Airtel, and will be at IMC 2020 showcasing ways collaboration & partnerships are driving regional change. We will see you there!

Find out more »

Mobile 360 Kuala Lumpur

Oct 20, 2020 - Oct 22, 2020
Kuala Lumpor Kuala Lumpor, Malaysia + Google Map

Join TIP at M360 in Kuala Lumpur this October for updates & information about TIP APAC strategy, community progress, and 2021 objectives. We will be inviting relevant, regional partners to exhibit with TIP, for more information please contact Mike.Sly@telecominfraproject.com.

Find out more »

Futurecom 2020

Oct 27, 2020 - Oct 29, 2020
São Paulo Expo, 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes - Vila Água Funda, 04329-900, Brazil + Google Map

TIP will be at Futurecom 2020 in Sao Paulo for the second time this year. Hear from TIP partners and learn about TIP strategy & progress across LATAM. We will be inviting relevant, regional partners to exhibit with TIP, for more information please contact Mike.Sly@telecominfraproject.com.

Find out more »

Nov 2020

AfricaCom 2020

Nov 10, 2020 - Nov 12, 2020
Cape Town International Convention Centre, Convention Square, 1 Lower Long Street, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa + Google Map

TIP is growing in Africa, with several initiatives already on the go. We are inviting relevant partners to participate in TIP's presence at AfricaCom this year to showcase how collaboration with TIP is driving regional change. Please contact Mike Sly at mike.sly@telecominfraproject.com to learn more

Find out more »

Dec 2020

ECOC 2020

Dec 6, 2020 - Dec 10, 2020
Brussels Expo, Brussels Expo, Place de Belgique 1, 1020 Bruxelles,
Brussels, Belgium
+ Google Map

OOPT is representing TIP at ECOC 2020 in Brussels to showcase Project Group updates and partnerships both regionally and globally. Join us in Brussels to see the latest developments for the group and learn how to get involved.

Find out more »

Mar 2021

Mobile World Congress 2021

Mar 1, 2021 - Mar 4, 2021
Fira Gran Via, Av. Joan Carles I, 64, 08908 Barcelona, Fira Gran Via, Av. Joan Carles I, 64, 08908
Barcelona, Spain
+ Google Map

TIP is planning to participate in next year’s Mobile World Congress. To learn more about sponsorship opportunities, please contact mike.sly@telecominfraproject.com.

Find out more »
+ Export Events