Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Phoenix RFI Results Announcement

Jul 8, 2020

9:00 am PDT | 6:00 pm CEST | 1:00 am JST (July 9)

Join the OOPT Project Group as Vodafone, Telefónica, Telia Company, NTT Communications, Deutsche Telekom and MTN announce the results of the Phoenix RFI evaluation as a part of the on-going effort to drive more open and disaggregated solutions for optical networks.

Phoenix is an open and disaggregated optical transponder/muxponder which transforms traditionally closed DWDM networks into a fully flexible transport layer, easy to operate, control and provision for accelerated time-to-service and optimized total cost of ownership.

Register for this event here.

Details

Date:
Jul 8, 2020
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://hopin.to/events/phoenix-rfi-results-announcement

Organizer

Telecom Infra Project
Email:
events@telecominfraproject.com