Loading Events

« All Events

TSS Rural Site Configuration (RSC) Service Provider Webinar

Jul 14, 2020

7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm BST

This webinar aims to introduce TIP Rural Connectivity Solutions, specifically Total Site Solution (TSS) – an end to end site solution approach – designed to address the economic, operational, and technical industry challenges in rural network deployment. We look forward to an interactive discussion on use cases, opportunities and challenges posed by operators and wider industry players.

Register here to attend.

Details

Date:
Jul 14, 2020
Event Categories:
,
Website:
hopin.to/events/tss-rural-site-configuration-rsc-service-provider-webinar

Organizer

Telecom Infra Project
Email:
events@telecominfraproject.com