Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OOPT Webinar

Mar 25, 2020

8:00 am – 10:00 am PDT | 3:00 pm  – 5:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CET

The OOPT project group will be hosting an informative webinar this March, in lieu of a physical presence at OFC. Join us online to hear the latest announcements from the OOPT group.

Details

Date:
Mar 25, 2020
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://ooptwebinar.splashthat.com/

Venue

Online
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/966224517 CA United States + Google Map